Team

Mathias Liebing

Mathias Liebing

Leitung Servicezentrum für Forschung und Transfer
Patentmanagement

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7754
E-Mail: mathias.liebing@tu-clausthal.de

Ninette Gappisch

Ninette Gappisch

Sekretariat

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7750
E-Mail: ninette.gappisch@tu-clausthal.de

Heike Schröder

Dr. Heike Schröder

Leitung Forschungsservice
Förderberatung EU

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7752
E-Mail: heike.schroeder@tu-clausthal.de

Marc Muster

Marc Muster

Förderberatung national

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7751
E-Mail: marc.muster@tu-clausthal.de

Bertram Eversmann

Bertram Eversmann

Innovationsscouting

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7756
E-Mail: bertram.eversmann@tu-clausthal.de

Daniel Tomowski

Dr. Daniel Tomowski

Technologie- und Innovationsberatung

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7757
E-Mail: daniel.tomowski@tu-clausthal.de

Simon Wolters

Simon Wolters

Gründungsservice

Telefon: +49 5323 72-7761
E-Mail: simon.wolters@tu-clausthal.de