Team

Mathias Liebing

Mathias Liebing

Head of Service Center for Research and Transfer
Patent Management

Phone: +49 5323 72-7754
E-mail: mathias.liebing@tu-clausthal.de

 

 

 

 

Ninette Gappisch

Ninette Gappisch

Team Assistant

Phone: +49 5323 72-7750
E-mail: ninette.gappisch@tu-clausthal.de

Heike Schröder

Dr. Heike Schröder

Head of Research Service
Funding Advisory EU

Phone: +49 5323 72-7752
E-mail: heike.schroeder@tu-clausthal.de

Marc Muster

Marc Muster

Funding Advisory National

Phone: +49 5323 72-7751
E-mail: marc.muster@tu-clausthal.de

Bertram Eversmann

Bertram Eversmann

Innovation Scouting

Phone: +49 5323 72-7756
E-Mail: bertram.eversmann@tu-clausthal.de

Daniel Tomowski

Dr. Daniel Tomowski

Technology and Innovation Consulting

Phone: +49 5323 72-7757
E-mail: daniel.tomowski@tu-clausthal.de

Simon Wolters

Simon Wolters

Startup Service

Phone: +49 5323 72-7761
E-mail: simon.wolters@tu-clausthal.de